This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

6.6 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.7
Comfort
6.5
Property Location
6.9
Facilities
6.3
Staff
6.7
Value
6.6
Reviews
    us
    7.9
    February 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rey
    us
    8.3
    February 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    6.2
    February 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    us
    6.7
    January 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rita
    us
    7.5
    January 23, 2018
    Great stay
    Price was right for room
    Artak
    us
    4.6
    January 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    DeWayne Maxey
    us
    10
    January 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.8
    January 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    December 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    us
    3.8
    December 26, 2017
    I'll look for other accomodations in this area.
    The teevee remote did not work, the teevee could not be watched; it also spontaneously came on at 3 am, waking me up, literally with some fucking porno going on. The shower controls did not work well, making a comfortable shower impossible. There was only a single water glass. Lots of noise all night long through the wall from the adjacent room.
    BRYAN
    us
    10
    December 9, 2017
    Very comfortable and friendly and convenient
    Nothing
    Convenient and friendly
    Michelle
    us
    7.9
    December 6, 2017
    I was satified
    I could be a little brighter and give a couple more towels when asked.
    It was a nice comfortable stay at a good location. Have stayed in the past and have always been happy with the accommodations.
    us
    10
    November 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.9
    November 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    November 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jaquelyn
    us
    4.6
    November 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Irma
    us
    2.9
    November 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    us
    6.7
    October 23, 2017
    It was adequate for our purposes.
    they did not tell us they do not clean if you stay 2 days. that would have been fine but we had to find them for clean towels. When they are full, the office seems to close down. It was adequate for what we needed.
    us
    10
    October 23, 2017
    A decent hotel for the money. Would definitely stay again
    Needs some cosmetic work (there was a big gap around and along the bottom of the door.) Bathroom could be bigger. No ice machine and never received info on the free Wifi.
    Fairly decent neighborhood for the price. Rooms clean. Big tv. Within walking distance to a few reataurants.
    us
    7.5
    October 21, 2017
    Nice
Loading reviews...
Close